Değerlendirmeler

8,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
8,0
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
7,9
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Aidas
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lee1980
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Mayıs 2018

    Most Perfect Location in Albufeira

    Needs wifi in room
    I had a great holiday, so much fun. Loved staying at this apartment so close to the beach I left my phone behind & the staff are so helpful arranging the return of it Would highly recommend staying here so close to everything
    Reginald Stephen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    15 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Madalina
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    julie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kuldip
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Great location, spacious apartments clean and tidy. Staff were great especially Jose and Joss 👍🏽
    WaddyBean
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    5 Mayıs 2018

    Loos smell a lot.

    Bottom of a BIG hill & the people who run the Tuk Tuks are very loud.
    Views & the apartment was fairly stylish & clean.
    Terry
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Margriet
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    29 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Aiman
    gh

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    29 Nisan 2018
    The apartment was very cold. It was warmer outside than inside.
    Nice clean apartment with everything you need.
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    26 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Raymond
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    25 Nisan 2018

    Nice Location; however the premises is dated, basic and badly in need of some facility maintenance.

    Heating did not work and as we are elderly couple with a very old dog, we did not expect to have to climb 4 long flights of stairs with luggage and shopping (room 30)
    Location and views
    Rajdeep Kaur
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Nisan 2018

    Comfortable,convienient,like home

    Customer service was great!! I also asked them to help me with a little suprise and filipa was just fab by making very special. I would defo recommend this apartment to everyone!
    Alistair
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Nisan 2018

    We made some fantastic memories

    Staff were amazing from greeting to check out - really friendly, relaxed and helpful - including organising taxis/ storing luggage. The Oura beach is a beautiful place to go for a walk, swim, sunbathe or kick a football about. The Italian restaurant across the road does a great evening meal and is perfect for large groups. Supermarket and chemist across the street for your supply needs, and bakery for your fresh Portuguese tarts. As British lads on a stag do - the BJ cafe across the road does a good English breakfast to sort you out in the morning, and if you are interested in going to see the infamous strip - it's 2 minutes walk away. In fact I'd actually recommend staying here because it's not on the strip, it's so much nicer here. The rooms are clean, modern and spacious. The patios at the front are perfect for sitting and listening to the ocean while having an aperitif and a sunbathe. Area is very safe and quiet. Also as a large group staying in multiple rooms, we found it easy to meet up on the various bits of Oura beach because everything is so close it's easy to stay in contact even without phones. STAY HERE!
    PaulT
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Стефка
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,0
    3 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Frances
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    25 Mart 2018

    We enjoyed our stay.

    Water in apartment took long time to become hot. Airconditioning/heater in our daughters apartment was unusable. Would have appreciated tumblers and egg cups.
    The position was excellent. The beds were very comfortable. The towels changed every day. Cleaned regularly.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    8 Mart 2018
    Very poor internet, almost not exist and no hot water. We stay from 01.03.2018 to 04.03.2018 and we have hot water only on 02.03.2018 in the evening and on 03.03.2018 in the morning. Was a very bad experience.
    The location is perfect for a beautiful holiday on a wonderful beach.
    Patricia
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor