Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    20 maart 2018
    Geen normale bedden
    Uitzicht
    josé bijman
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    8 maart 2018

    Niet oké

    Een kapotte airco (dus géén verwarming) en 4 dagen géén warm water. De receptie die niet terug reageert op een klacht, zowel persoonlijk geklaagd als geklaagd via de website. Na 4 dagen eindelijk van een ander appartement gebruik mogen maken om te douchen. We kregen een "sorry" briefje op de kamer met 2 flessen wijn. Maar als je er maar een week verblijft is geen warm water enorme vakantie bederf! Wat voel je jezelf smerig en arm als je niet kunt douchen! Wél de volle mep betalen maar compensatie.... niets!
    De ruimte in het appartement
    Aidas
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lee1980
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 mei 2018

    Most Perfect Location in Albufeira

    Needs wifi in room
    I had a great holiday, so much fun. Loved staying at this apartment so close to the beach I left my phone behind & the staff are so helpful arranging the return of it Would highly recommend staying here so close to everything
    Reginald Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Madalina
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    julie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kuldip
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 mei 2018
    Great location, spacious apartments clean and tidy. Staff were great especially Jose and Joss 👍🏽
    WaddyBean
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    5 mei 2018

    Loos smell a lot.

    Bottom of a BIG hill & the people who run the Tuk Tuks are very loud.
    Views & the apartment was fairly stylish & clean.
    Terry
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Margriet
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aiman
    gh

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 april 2018
    The apartment was very cold. It was warmer outside than inside.
    Nice clean apartment with everything you need.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Raymond
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    25 april 2018

    Nice Location; however the premises is dated, basic and badly in need of some facility maintenance.

    Heating did not work and as we are elderly couple with a very old dog, we did not expect to have to climb 4 long flights of stairs with luggage and shopping (room 30)
    Location and views
    Rajdeep Kaur
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 april 2018

    Comfortable,convienient,like home

    Customer service was great!! I also asked them to help me with a little suprise and filipa was just fab by making very special. I would defo recommend this apartment to everyone!
    Alistair
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 april 2018

    We made some fantastic memories

    Staff were amazing from greeting to check out - really friendly, relaxed and helpful - including organising taxis/ storing luggage. The Oura beach is a beautiful place to go for a walk, swim, sunbathe or kick a football about. The Italian restaurant across the road does a great evening meal and is perfect for large groups. Supermarket and chemist across the street for your supply needs, and bakery for your fresh Portuguese tarts. As British lads on a stag do - the BJ cafe across the road does a good English breakfast to sort you out in the morning, and if you are interested in going to see the infamous strip - it's 2 minutes walk away. In fact I'd actually recommend staying here because it's not on the strip, it's so much nicer here. The rooms are clean, modern and spacious. The patios at the front are perfect for sitting and listening to the ocean while having an aperitif and a sunbathe. Area is very safe and quiet. Also as a large group staying in multiple rooms, we found it easy to meet up on the various bits of Oura beach because everything is so close it's easy to stay in contact even without phones. STAY HERE!
    PaulT
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Стефка
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,0
    3 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Frances
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 maart 2018

    We enjoyed our stay.

    Water in apartment took long time to become hot. Airconditioning/heater in our daughters apartment was unusable. Would have appreciated tumblers and egg cups.
    The position was excellent. The beds were very comfortable. The towels changed every day. Cleaned regularly.
Beoordelingen worden geladen