クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    Aidas
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Lee1980
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Most Perfect Location in Albufeira

    Needs wifi in room
    I had a great holiday, so much fun. Loved staying at this apartment so close to the beach I left my phone behind & the staff are so helpful arranging the return of it Would highly recommend staying here so close to everything
    Reginald Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Madalina
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    julie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Kuldip
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日
    Great location, spacious apartments clean and tidy. Staff were great especially Jose and Joss 👍🏽
    WaddyBean
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月5日

    Loos smell a lot.

    Bottom of a BIG hill & the people who run the Tuk Tuks are very loud.
    Views & the apartment was fairly stylish & clean.
    Terry
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Margriet
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Aiman
    gh

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月29日
    The apartment was very cold. It was warmer outside than inside.
    Nice clean apartment with everything you need.
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Raymond
    es

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月25日

    Nice Location; however the premises is dated, basic and badly in need of some facility maintenance.

    Heating did not work and as we are elderly couple with a very old dog, we did not expect to have to climb 4 long flights of stairs with luggage and shopping (room 30)
    Location and views
    Rajdeep Kaur
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Comfortable,convienient,like home

    Customer service was great!! I also asked them to help me with a little suprise and filipa was just fab by making very special. I would defo recommend this apartment to everyone!
    Alistair
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月12日

    We made some fantastic memories

    Staff were amazing from greeting to check out - really friendly, relaxed and helpful - including organising taxis/ storing luggage. The Oura beach is a beautiful place to go for a walk, swim, sunbathe or kick a football about. The Italian restaurant across the road does a great evening meal and is perfect for large groups. Supermarket and chemist across the street for your supply needs, and bakery for your fresh Portuguese tarts. As British lads on a stag do - the BJ cafe across the road does a good English breakfast to sort you out in the morning, and if you are interested in going to see the infamous strip - it's 2 minutes walk away. In fact I'd actually recommend staying here because it's not on the strip, it's so much nicer here. The rooms are clean, modern and spacious. The patios at the front are perfect for sitting and listening to the ocean while having an aperitif and a sunbathe. Area is very safe and quiet. Also as a large group staying in multiple rooms, we found it easy to meet up on the various bits of Oura beach because everything is so close it's easy to stay in contact even without phones. STAY HERE!
    PaulT
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Стефка
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    7.0
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Frances
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月26日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月25日

    We enjoyed our stay.

    Water in apartment took long time to become hot. Airconditioning/heater in our daughters apartment was unusable. Would have appreciated tumblers and egg cups.
    The position was excellent. The beds were very comfortable. The towels changed every day. Cleaned regularly.
    Bogdan
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月8日
    Very poor internet, almost not exist and no hot water. We stay from 01.03.2018 to 04.03.2018 and we have hot water only on 02.03.2018 in the evening and on 03.03.2018 in the morning. Was a very bad experience.
    The location is perfect for a beautiful holiday on a wonderful beach.
    Patricia
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月4日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...