より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.3 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
7.9
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.2
クチコミ
    Chiamaka
    ie
    10
    2018年1月17日
    Perfect
    The apartment was close to everything and had everything we needed
    Harvind
    gb
    10
    2018年1月17日
    Five star brilliant 👌🏾
    Zohar
    de
    7.9
    2018年1月1日
    コメントはありません。
    gb
    10
    2017年12月21日
    コメントはありません。
    selina mcgarry
    es
    7.9
    2017年12月8日
    Pretty relaxing
    The smell of drains in our apartment.
    Right next to the nicest beach we seen,very quiet. Beds were very comfortable.
    Siobhan Macro
    gb
    10
    2017年11月26日
    Great find
    Location was excellent. Clean and friendly apartments. Well equipped and the beds where very comfortable.
    Heike
    ca
    8.8
    2017年11月25日
    Just what I needed
    The guy who rented the chairs on the beach. Because it was off season many restaurants were closed. I would have liked to cook more, especially fish but it was difficult to find what I needed and there was only one pan.
    Because it was off season it was very quiet which was just what I needed. The apartment was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. You can walk to the old town as well as to the newer part of Albufeira in under half an hour. There are buses but the weather was lovely for walking. I felt very safe walking everywhere as a woman on my own in my fifties.
    Sheena Rao
    in
    7.9
    2017年11月24日
    There was no provision for tea, coffee, milk or sugar. We could honestly have used that. We were told at checkin that the jacuzzi can be used for only an hour as while it's being used, it's private and only allowed for people staying in that room. When we asked to use it one day, we were told it's in use and will not be available for next 1.5 - 2 hrs. Ended up not using it all.
    It was big, beautiful and clean. Faced the beach and quite comfortable. Good location, quite close to the strip (4-5 mins walking) and not too far to old town by cab ( 10 mins costs about 5 EUR). Many restaurants around to eat at. Nunoz at checkin was quite helpful.
    gb
    7.5
    2017年11月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Roy
    gb
    10
    2017年11月21日
    Very happy planning s return visit next year.
    Clean. Tidy. Good all round. Great sea view.
    Barry
    gb
    10
    2017年11月19日
    Perfect.
    Some of the sunbeds by the pool were old and broken.
    Our studio apartment was spotlessly clean with everything we needed. Comfortable beds and fantastic shower. 3 minutes walk to the beach - perfect. Will definitely come back!
    gb
    8.8
    2017年11月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Aileen
    ie
    6.7
    2017年11月12日
    It was a lovely break i just wouldnt go back to this property
    Waiting to get into our room for too long also i requested a double bed and the property failied to provide after saying they would my husband and i had to sleep in 2 single beds for 4 nights which were also at opposite sides of the room
    It was lovely being right by the beach but on arrival we had to wait about for a long time b4 some let us in
    Józsefné
    hu
    10
    2017年11月10日
    The location - few steps from the beach, calm and quiet surroundings, restaurants, small supermarket and shops are available withon 50 meters. The view from the balcony.
    Sheila
    gb
    10
    2017年11月5日
    Sun sea and fabulous beaches.
    Nothing full of sun rest and good beaches
    Everything
    gb
    7.5
    2017年11月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Darius
    ie
    7.5
    2017年11月1日
    Location is perfect!
    Edmond
    ie
    8.8
    2017年11月1日
    Spacious apartment. Very convenient to beach.
    Madeline
    ie
    9.2
    2017年10月31日
    Great stay, looking forward to going back!
    The pool was really cold!
    The Location at that price was unbelievable. High standards , very reasonable
    gb
    10
    2017年10月29日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...
閉じる