This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Swarna
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Lovely place to visit
    Excellent apartment next to the beach with restaurants and shops within walking distance. The apartments were very clean. The reception staff's were very helpful and friendly. I will be visiting again with my family.
    michael
    fr
    9.2
    9 February 2018
    We were staying for a long time,it was a really nice location and
    The cooking hob was too basic and not very efficient, but , to be fair people would be eating out due to low prices.
    The beds had been updated and were very comfortable, air conditioning was effective and easy to use. Cleaners attended every day. Location excellent with sea view and plenty of places to eat and drink
    Tony
    ie
    10
    4 February 2018
    Great Apartment beside the beach run by nice people
    Everything was excellent. Apartment was at the bottom of a hill so maybe not suitable for someone with mobility issues who didn't drive
    Apartment was in a lovely location with excellent facilities such as indoor and outdoor pool, shops beach etc. The apartment was serviced each day really recommended
    Chiamaka
    ie
    10
    17 January 2018
    Perfect
    The apartment was close to everything and had everything we needed
    Patrick
    ie
    5.4
    17 January 2018
    Weather great,apartments ok, hill crucifying, strip not for me, wont be back.
    Maybe a regular shuttle bus service that will get older folk up cardiac hill, if you are of a certain age group with mobility problems its not the place to go.
    Nice beach bar close by and small but well stocked supermarket and a lovely beach.
    Harvind
    gb
    10
    17 January 2018
    Five star brilliant 👌🏾
    Zohar
    de
    7.9
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    selina mcgarry
    es
    7.9
    8 December 2017
    Pretty relaxing
    The smell of drains in our apartment.
    Right next to the nicest beach we seen,very quiet. Beds were very comfortable.
    Siobhan Macro
    gb
    10
    26 November 2017
    Great find
    Location was excellent. Clean and friendly apartments. Well equipped and the beds where very comfortable.
    Heike
    ca
    8.8
    25 November 2017
    Just what I needed
    The guy who rented the chairs on the beach. Because it was off season many restaurants were closed. I would have liked to cook more, especially fish but it was difficult to find what I needed and there was only one pan.
    Because it was off season it was very quiet which was just what I needed. The apartment was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. You can walk to the old town as well as to the newer part of Albufeira in under half an hour. There are buses but the weather was lovely for walking. I felt very safe walking everywhere as a woman on my own in my fifties.
    Sheena Rao
    in
    7.9
    24 November 2017
    There was no provision for tea, coffee, milk or sugar. We could honestly have used that. We were told at checkin that the jacuzzi can be used for only an hour as while it's being used, it's private and only allowed for people staying in that room. When we asked to use it one day, we were told it's in use and will not be available for next 1.5 - 2 hrs. Ended up not using it all.
    It was big, beautiful and clean. Faced the beach and quite comfortable. Good location, quite close to the strip (4-5 mins walking) and not too far to old town by cab ( 10 mins costs about 5 EUR). Many restaurants around to eat at. Nunoz at checkin was quite helpful.
    gb
    7.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roy
    gb
    10
    21 November 2017
    Very happy planning s return visit next year.
    Clean. Tidy. Good all round. Great sea view.
    Barry
    gb
    10
    19 November 2017
    Perfect.
    Some of the sunbeds by the pool were old and broken.
    Our studio apartment was spotlessly clean with everything we needed. Comfortable beds and fantastic shower. 3 minutes walk to the beach - perfect. Will definitely come back!
    gb
    8.8
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aileen
    ie
    6.7
    12 November 2017
    It was a lovely break i just wouldnt go back to this property
    Waiting to get into our room for too long also i requested a double bed and the property failied to provide after saying they would my husband and i had to sleep in 2 single beds for 4 nights which were also at opposite sides of the room
    It was lovely being right by the beach but on arrival we had to wait about for a long time b4 some let us in
    Józsefné
    hu
    10
    10 November 2017
    The location - few steps from the beach, calm and quiet surroundings, restaurants, small supermarket and shops are available withon 50 meters. The view from the balcony.
    Sheila
    gb
    10
    5 November 2017
    Sun sea and fabulous beaches.
    Nothing full of sun rest and good beaches
    Everything
    gb
    7.5
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close