Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Silvia
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. April 2018

    Idealer Stardort um die Algarve zu erkunden.

    Schade dass die Betten nicht zusammen geschoben werden konnten. Im Schrank zu wenig Ablagen, wie auch sehr wenig Kleiderbügel. Ein Teppich auf dem Boden bei den Betten wären von Vorteil, da es zu dieser Jahreszeit doch noch recht kühl war.
    Die Matratzen waren sehr gut, die Heizung auch. Grösse des Zimmers war ok. Schön grosser Balkon und Aussicht war super.
    andrea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. März 2018
    Die nähe zum strand
    Aidas
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lee1980
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Most Perfect Location in Albufeira

    Needs wifi in room
    I had a great holiday, so much fun. Loved staying at this apartment so close to the beach I left my phone behind & the staff are so helpful arranging the return of it Would highly recommend staying here so close to everything
    Reginald Stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Madalina
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    julie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kuldip
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2018
    Great location, spacious apartments clean and tidy. Staff were great especially Jose and Joss 👍🏽
    WaddyBean
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. Mai 2018

    Loos smell a lot.

    Bottom of a BIG hill & the people who run the Tuk Tuks are very loud.
    Views & the apartment was fairly stylish & clean.
    Terry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Margriet
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aiman
    gh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. April 2018
    The apartment was very cold. It was warmer outside than inside.
    Nice clean apartment with everything you need.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Raymond
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    25. April 2018

    Nice Location; however the premises is dated, basic and badly in need of some facility maintenance.

    Heating did not work and as we are elderly couple with a very old dog, we did not expect to have to climb 4 long flights of stairs with luggage and shopping (room 30)
    Location and views
    Rajdeep Kaur
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    Comfortable,convienient,like home

    Customer service was great!! I also asked them to help me with a little suprise and filipa was just fab by making very special. I would defo recommend this apartment to everyone!
    Alistair
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018

    We made some fantastic memories

    Staff were amazing from greeting to check out - really friendly, relaxed and helpful - including organising taxis/ storing luggage. The Oura beach is a beautiful place to go for a walk, swim, sunbathe or kick a football about. The Italian restaurant across the road does a great evening meal and is perfect for large groups. Supermarket and chemist across the street for your supply needs, and bakery for your fresh Portuguese tarts. As British lads on a stag do - the BJ cafe across the road does a good English breakfast to sort you out in the morning, and if you are interested in going to see the infamous strip - it's 2 minutes walk away. In fact I'd actually recommend staying here because it's not on the strip, it's so much nicer here. The rooms are clean, modern and spacious. The patios at the front are perfect for sitting and listening to the ocean while having an aperitif and a sunbathe. Area is very safe and quiet. Also as a large group staying in multiple rooms, we found it easy to meet up on the various bits of Oura beach because everything is so close it's easy to stay in contact even without phones. STAY HERE!
    PaulT
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Стефка
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frances
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. März 2018

    We enjoyed our stay.

    Water in apartment took long time to become hot. Airconditioning/heater in our daughters apartment was unusable. Would have appreciated tumblers and egg cups.
    The position was excellent. The beds were very comfortable. The towels changed every day. Cleaned regularly.
Bewertungen werden geladen